Kontakt os

Adresse

Fazer Food Services A/S

Skibhusvej 52 A, 1.

5000 Odense C

Tlf.

+45 6311 3310

E-mail

info.dk@fazerfoodservices.com

 

Ledelsen

Morten Hammerich

Adm. direktør

Tlf.: +45 6311 3310
Mobil: +45 2012 6014
morten.hammerich@fazer.com

 

Ulla Nielsen

Kundedirektør

Mobil: +45 2227 4936
ulla.nielsen@fazer.com

 

Ulrik Greve

Økonomidirektør

Tlf.: +45 6311 3315
Mobil: +45 2460 0474
ulrik.greve@fazer.com

Lene Lykke Hvoslef

Kommerciel direktør

Tlf.: +45 6311 3410
Mobil: +45 2093 3368
lene.hvoslef@fazer.com

 

Henning Aae

Indkøbsdirektør

Tlf.: +45 6311 3326
Mobil: +45 4062 6207
henning.aae@fazer.com

Henriette Frydensbjerg

HR direktør

Tlf.: +45 6311 3316
Mobil: +45 2020 7049
henriette.frydensbjerg@fazer.com

 

Salg

Niclas Drechsler Østergård

Salgschef, Jylland/Fyn

Mobil: +45 2334 2947
niclas.drechsler@fazer.com

Malene Remien

Salgschef, Sjælland

Mobil: +45 2142 5317
malene.remien@fazer.com

Louise Fæster

Salgschef, Retention

Mobil: +45 2095 2933
louise.faester@fazer.com

Claus Selde

Salgschef, Consession

Mobil: +45 6116 6305 
claus.selde@fazer.com

 

 

 

 

Kontakt os med dine spørgsmål, idéer eller feedback

{{field.name}} *
{{getFieldLength(field)}} / {{field.maxLength}}
{{getFieldLength(field)}} / {{field.maxLength}}
{{option.name}}
{{field.name}} *
{{linkedField.name}} *
{{getFieldLength(linkedField)}} / {{linkedField.maxLength}}
Check felt
{{policy.PolicyContents[0].ConsentClause}} {{policy.PolicyContents[0].ContentLinkText}}
Check felt
{{policyFootnote}}
Send
Der opstod en fejl ved indsendelsen af formularen!
* ) Påkrævet felt